Carlisle Community Schools

Skip to main content
Thanksgiving Break - No School Nov. 23-24               Monday Nov. 27 JV/Varsity Boys Basketball @ DCG 6:00          Thursday Nov. 30 Varsity Wrestling Meet @ CHS 5:30          December 1 HS G/B Basketball vs. Bondurant @ CHS           GO CATS !!!

District Office

Address
430 School Street
Carlisle, Iowa 50047
Phone: (515) 989-3589
Fax: (515) 989-3075
districtoffice@carlislecsd.org
Office Hours

8:00 AM to 4:30 PM Monday – Thursday

8:00 AM to 4:00 PM Friday

Office Staff

Mr. Bryce Amos, Superintendent, (bryce.amos@carlislecsd.org)

Mrs. Zenda Adams, Accounts Payable, Secretary(zenda.adams@carlislecsd.org)

Mrs. Alicia Clark, Payroll Specialist (alicia.clark@carlislecsd.org)

Dr. Brandon Eighmy, Director of Human Resources and School Services,(brandon.eighmy@carlislecsd.org)

Mrs. Dana Lillis, Director of Teaching & Learning (dana.lillis@carlislecsd.org)

Mrs. Jean Flaws, Business Manager,(jean.flaws@carlislecsd.org)

Mrs. Joy Gibson, Student Information Specialist  (joy.gibson@carlislecsd.org)