Carlisle Community Schools

Skip to main content
Last Day of School for K-11 students is May 26th - 11:00 a.m. dismissal.

School Board

The Carlisle Community Schools is governed by a publicly-elected board of directors. School board elections occur every 2 years, and members are elected to 4-year terms. Click for information regarding meetings, minutes and agendas and board policies.
Current Board Members Term Expires
Kyle Chambers (Director) 2019
Jenny Foster (Vice President) 2017
Arthur Hill (Director) 2019
Susan James (President) 2017
John Judisch (Director) 2017