Carlisle Community Schools

Skip to main content
July 18 Varsity Baseball vs. Grinnell 7:00  @ Simpson College     August 21 6th Grade Orientation     August 21 K-12 Parent Open House     August 23  First Day of School 1-12th Grades     August 29 First Day of School Kindergarten & Kinder Prep     August 30 First Day of School Pre-School       #GoCats
Model PLC District; Solution Tree 2018

District Office

Address
430 School Street
Carlisle, Iowa 50047
Phone: (515) 989-3589
Fax: (515) 989-3075
districtoffice@carlislecsd.org
Office Hours

8:00 AM to 4:30 PM Monday – Thursday

8:00 AM to 4:00 PM Friday

Office Staff

Mr. Bryce Amos, Superintendent, (bryce.amos@carlislecsd.org)

Mrs. Zenda Adams, Accounts Payable, Secretary(zenda.adams@carlislecsd.org)

Mrs. Alicia Clark, Payroll Specialist (alicia.clark@carlislecsd.org)

Dr. Brandon Eighmy, Director of Human Resources and School Services,(brandon.eighmy@carlislecsd.org)

Mrs. Dana Lillis, Director of Teaching & Learning (dana.lillis@carlislecsd.org)

Mrs. Jean Flaws, Business Manager,(jean.flaws@carlislecsd.org)

Mrs. Joy Gibson, Student Information Specialist  (joy.gibson@carlislecsd.org)