Carlisle Community Schools

Skip to main content
Dec 3 HS BB MegaNight @ North Polk   Dec 4 HS Wrestling @ Independence  Dec 6 JV/V Girls BB vs. Creston  Dec 6 HS Boys Swim @ DSM Lincoln   Dec 9 HS Boys Swim @ Ottumwa   Dec 9  HS Wrestling @ Boone  Dec 10 HS BB MegaNight @ Winterset     ALL HOME EVENTS LIVE STREAMED ON CCSD.LIVE    #GoCats   # SaferStrongerTogether
Model PLC District; Solution Tree 2018

District Office

Address
430 School Street
Carlisle, Iowa 50047
Phone: (515) 989-3589
Fax: (515) 989-3075
districtoffice@carlislecsd.org
Office Hours

8:00 AM to 4:30 PM Monday – Thursday

8:00 AM to 4:00 PM Friday

Office Staff

Mr. Bryce Amos, Superintendent, (bryce.amos@carlislecsd.org)

Mrs. Zenda Adams, Accounts Payable, Secretary(zenda.adams@carlislecsd.org)

Mrs. Alicia Clark, Payroll Specialist (alicia.clark@carlislecsd.org)

Dr. Brandon Eighmy, Director of Human Resources and School Services,(brandon.eighmy@carlislecsd.org)

Mrs. Dana Lillis, Director of Teaching & Learning (dana.lillis@carlislecsd.org)

Mrs. Jean Flaws, Business Manager,(jean.flaws@carlislecsd.org)

Mrs. Joy Gibson, Student Information Specialist  (joy.gibson@carlislecsd.org)