Carlisle Community Schools

Skip to main content
May 17 Senior Award Night  May 18 HS Baseball @ Grinnell  May 19 - 20  HS State Track Meet   May 22 HS Graduation (2:00)   ALL HOME EVENTS LIVE STREAMED ON CCSD.LIVE    #GoCats   # SaferStrongerTogether
Model PLC District; Solution Tree 2018

District Office

Address
430 School Street
Carlisle, Iowa 50047
Phone: (515) 989-3589
Fax: (515) 989-3075
districtoffice@carlislecsd.org
Office Hours

8:00 AM to 4:30 PM Monday – Thursday

8:00 AM to 4:00 PM Friday

Office Staff
Bryce Amos, Superintendent, (bryce.amos@carlislecsd.org)
 

Zenda Adams, Accounts Payable, Secretary(zenda.adams@carlislecsd.org)

Alicia Clark, Payroll Specialist (alicia.clark@carlislecsd.org)

Brandon Eighmy, Director of Human Resources and School Services,(brandon.eighmy@carlislecsd.org)

Joy Gibson, Student Information Specialist  (joy.gibson@carlislecsd.org) 

Vickie Hall, Business Manager, (vickie.hall@carlislecsd.org)

Hayley Hudson, Director of Special Programs (hayley.hudson@carlislecsd.org)

Dana Lillis, Director of Teaching & Learning (dana.lillis@carlislecsd.org)